Lovestruck

I just want to document this moment so that I will remember that love does exist…and maybe it is worth all the hurt.  “It’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.”  I usually prefer not to use cliche quotes or phrases in my writing, but I can’t help it today.

I feel full of love today.

I also learned something that maybe I already knew to some extent but never had a third party confirm it.  I was told that I tend to push people away for fear of being hurt.  I’m not expanding on this one right now because it could take hours!

Let down your guard and Love it up today people!

Read and post comments

One thought on “Lovestruck

Leave a Reply

