Mean people suck

I was walking my dogs through my neighborhood today, and this man came out of his crappy duplex house and on to his crappy little yard and said to me, ‘This is not a dog lawn, get your dogs off my lawn.’  Sully was standing on the curb smelling a patch of his nasty grass because that’s what dogs do….they smell the ground.  I truly despise people who don’t like dogs.  There is just something evil about them.

I’ve been scheming up things I can do to get back at him.  Dog poopy in his mailbox, perhaps?  Not very spiritual I suppose.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

