On Purpose

Live your life ON PURPOSE!

This is what I think about when I’m driving to work in the morning.  How can I live purposefully today?  How can I live with INTENTION today?  When I start my day meditating on this and then putting it into ACTION, the results are fruitful and the spirits are higher in me and everyone around me.

Our God is a purposeful God.

Image

Exodus 9:16 – But I have raised you up for this very purpose, that I might show you my power and that my name might be proclaimed in all the earth.

Leave a Reply

